In Which the Blue piano Gets Legit

I’ve been dying to put a Winnie the Pooh title on something.

I’m still using truly terrible business cards but I did finally get some return labels and some custom thank you cards as they’re always a part of my packaging. A very important part.

20140809-154242-56562660.jpg

And of course more of those magnetic clothespins. An emergency caused me to steal every magnet we had (don’t ask) and my youngest son is kind of a hoarder when it comes to his own art/school work. It’s not like I’d throw it away even if he wasn’t.

Thankfully, piecelovepaper makes some stylish stuff.

My fridge is making a lot more sense these days.

As always, the items I post were paid for and the shop owners have no idea I post them here. No one does, actually.

Just cute lil hypothetical you. (;

3 thoughts on “In Which the Blue piano Gets Legit

Thoughts...?

