Contest

Having my first contest on Instagram (@doesydoates) and I thought…”I bet even hypothetical people like cute, tangible prizes!”

Because everybody likes free stuff.

My dad enters every prize contest he hears about. Half the time he doesn’t even know what the prize is.

In case you’re a visual person:

IMG_8333.JPG

All you have to do is name em.
It has to be a fitting name and it has to be musical…as in song title, lyrics, album name whatever.
You can only enter once so make it good (:
Then just leave your entry as a comment on the Instagram post.
I don’t even care if you follow me or like it.
If I pick your entry, you get to keep the earrings. Gratis (;

Ends Tuesday 8/12 at midnight.

Happy googling!

Xoxo

Thoughts...?

