My Fish is Smarter than Yours.

Obviously.

Calm down he’s fine. Stupid, but fine.

We had to break the fish house thing he was stuck in but other than that alls well in fish-land.

It’s actually a video but…denied.

Hooked you up with that awesome screen shot though.

You’re welcome.

Hub is out at guy night doing guy stuff and I got enough work stuff done to have some drinks after I put the kiddos to bed. Score!

And then I was bored and I have his phone so here we are, not watching fish videos.

Thoughts...?

