The Boiling Point of Brain

Is 86°F according to the thing on the wall.

In case you were wondering.

I used to love summer and heat and the whole thing. I don’t know what happened. I think maybe I over dosed on it. This is the first summer we’ve ever had in a house with central AC, and it’s been busted for days. None of our cars have ever had it. Maybe my brain has been simmering for years.

Stress doesn’t help either. I’m pretty sure Id Hulk smash a few things right now if it wasn’t so geedee hot.

I do worry about us surviving all this intensity sometimes.

It’s good I guess that Thief is in Europe right now with his other family. Wonder where he left his BMW…

*Sigh* It’s too hot anyway.

4 thoughts on “The Boiling Point of Brain

  1. I’ve never been able to handle heat and I grew up in a hot country. Needless to say this has been the butt of many jokes about freezers and ice boxes and nicknames such as penguin. 69 to 75 is my “comfortable” range.

Thoughts...?

