80

It sounds like a lot to me!

If I had $80 I could do some serious shopping. I’m awesome at deal hunting. Not to be confused with deer hunting.

If I had 80 minutes I could watch a movie or bake something I guess if I baked things ever.

An 80lb dog is an impressive animal.

An 80lb woman even more so…unless she’s sick then “aww” /:

If I had 80 words I’d tell you that there are now 80 hypotheticals following this blog. (Why?!) But also thanks (: And I nod my hypothetical head in your hypothetical direction and give you a hypothetical thumbs up.

That’s 160 eyes! Assuming you all have at least two.

80 human people…probably getting very bored of this post.

Just wanted to say thanks (:

Xoxo

Thoughts...?

