Oops.

Hi I’m Bella and I have no idea what I’m doing.

I may have sent my brother a text last week that started a whole thing that I’m pretty sure I don’t wanna be a part of.

It all started with that stupid antennae. Hub and I haven’t had cable in…ever. It’s really expensive! Hulu is $8 a month. You kinda have to have wireless though and this road is apparently still living in the 90s.

Anyway so we break down and grab a $10 thingie from the Wall of Mart. One of those commercials come on for those class action suits…you know the kind.

“If you or a loved one have ever…”
That sorta thing. Well! Actually yes. I do know of a case that might apply!

I thought it was funny actually but…I have thoroughly stressed out Brother. I’m thinking now that it’s a good thing I don’t have any technology of my own. I’m still the WMD I always was.

I was a law student once upon a time though. True story! I was going to specialize in Constitutional law. I’m not a big fan of medical malpractice though. I stopped paying attention to the world, but I still hang on to the last impression I had and that was that malpractice suites were getting out of control.

They definitely have their place. But this situation here is not one of them.

But I kinda stirred him up sooo…ugh.

I wanna say it’ll fizzle out on it’s own but if I do I know it won’t.

Me and my big mouth.

Thoughts...?

