Martha Ate All the Sausage.

I forgot some stuff!

Aww…course I did. I always do.

Cheyenne Taylor

IMG_2233.PNG

IMG_2234.PNG

I found Cheyenne on the Vinted app. I’d explain that app for you if I coup but honestly I’m still figuring it out myself. That’s not so important…this lil lady is an absolute gem. Her jewelry is gorgeous (as you can see) and she’s a very talented photographer. Vinted only allows the sale of “wearables”, and I don’t have her site link handy, but you get the hint from her feed on IG.

IMG_2236.PNG

IMG_2237.PNG

IMG_2235.PNG

Just a few of my favs from her. You can find her there as @xcheyennetaylor

Ps…she makes those lil bottles for weddings too and will somehow put the couples vows inside. So yep…skillz.

And then there’s me. Of course I would forget my own stuff and end up having to follow an act like hers but…meh!

I have a lil bundle sale going on now…

IMG_2195.JPG

The post office has informed us that the 15th is the cutoff date for Christmas packages. Even I wouldn’t wait that long. If you’re in need of some last minute stuff and things, give the Last Chance Sale section of my shop a glance. They’d all make some sweet stocking stuffers, swap gifts, ect.

I’ll also be holding an Instagram sale tomorrow midday-ish. You can find me under @doesydoates I’ll leave the pieces up until sold or the 15th but there’s only one of everything in my shop sooo…if you kinda think you might want it, you should probably grab it.

Not that I’m hot shit…I’ll just feel bad if someone wants a piece I can’t remake.

Hoping to clean house because I’ve got a whole new thing in mind for 2015. (;

Thoughts...?

