Old Soul. 

So I’ll be hanging out here a lot now, if that’s cool with you. Here and Devisntart

The two safest places on the planet right now. For me, anyway. Why? Because they’re personal. My mother doesn’t do personal…not the giving half anyway so there’s no chance of running in to her. 

Cyber run-ins are almost worse than real ones somehow. 

And I guess the good news is that it’ll be a lil different now. So that’s something! 

* No more jewelry/shop stuff. 

For a while anyway. She taught me how to make jewelry and the whole thing is just too much right now. 

* No more tip-toes. 

Well…less. It’s funny how an experience can slap your face so hard it spins. When you open your eyes again you’re facing a completely new perspective. I’m not scared so much these days. I feel my loud mouth growing back a bit. I guess facing her like that was one of my worst fears, like near death. That’ll do it. 

* Art. 

A lil visual stimulation never hurt nobody! Once I’ve worked all the rust off I’ll probably be able to have a piece of artwork for every post. How cute. 

…there was more but I forgot. Oh well. You’ll see. 

Soon. 

Oh! You got a birthday card today (:  

 

Xoxo

6 thoughts on “Old Soul. 

Thoughts...?

