The Next Chapter

I know I’v been promising updates for a while. 

I couldn’t tho..lost my words. I was confined to thoughts and it was..somethin. 

I’m gonna go thru all your lovely comments and respond Bc even tho I was far far away, I still love all the Hypotheticals. (That’s you, remember?)

So if you’re interested in the next chapter I’ll be writing from now on here.

I do hope you join me. I’m naked in my new blog, emotionally anyway, and it’s refreshing. It’s growth. It’s change. 

It’s gonna be awesome. 

Miss you Hypothetical lovelies!

Xoxo 

Thoughts...?

